## **OFFICIAL LIST OF CANDIDATES**

## **BLAINE COUNTY**

## **MUNICIPAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT**

## April 2, 2019

City of Watonga ~ Councilperson Ward 1 (4-year term) Julie Almaguer, 212 N. Laing, Watonga, OK 73772 City of Watonga ~ Councilperson Ward 2 (4-year term) Adam Tock, 201 W. 2nd, Watonga, OK 73772 Kim Kidd, 601 N. Wikoff, Watonga, OK 73772 Lindsey Doyel, 123 E. 2<sup>nd</sup> Street, Watonga, OK 73772 City of Watonga ~ Councilperson Ward 3 (4-year term) Ryan Bruner, 824 Mimosa Drive, Watonga, OK 73772 City of Watonga ~ Councilperson Ward 3 (2-year unexpired term) Allen Cowan, 1115 Villa Drive, Watonga, OK 73772 City of Watonga ~ Councilperson Ward 4 (4-year term) Bill Seitter, 519 Sunset Drive, Watonga, OK 73772 Gary Flynn, 922 N. Noble, Watonga, OK 73772 City of Watonga ~ Street Commissioner (4-year term) **No Filings** City of Watonga ~ City Clerk (4-year term) Amanda Black, 1114 Villa Drive, Watonga, OK 73772 Kristi Parman Campos, 520 N. Prouty, Watonga, OK 73772 Verlen Bills, 116 N. Foraker, Watonga, OK 73772 City of Watonga ~ Mayor (4-year term) Dwight McGee, 606 S. Noble, Watonga, OK 73772 Gary Olsen, 103 E. Main, Watonga, OK 73772 City of Geary ~ Councilperson Ward 1 (4-year term) Tabbitha Kiener, 128 N. Cheyenne, Geary, OK 73040 City of Geary ~ Councilperson Ward 3 (4-year term) John D. Burns, 209 S. Countyline Rd, P.O. Box 66, Geary, OK 73040 City of Geary ~ City Clerk/Treasurer (4-year term) No Filings City of Geary ~ Mayor (4-year term) Bobby G Allen, 312 N. Araphoe, Geary, OK 73040 Robert Leo Haley, 429 South Cheyenne, Geary, OK 73040 Town of Okeene ~ Board of Trustees (Elect 3 - 4-year term) Mary Dungan, 213 N. Pine, P.O. Box 687, Okeene, OK 73763 Staci Howe, 105 N. Mulberry, Okeene, OK 73763

Nathan Meier, 106 N. Pine, Okeene, OK 73763

Town of Canton ~ Town Clerk (4-year term) Jodi Nelson Vowell, 602 N. Grant, P.O. Box 433, Canton, Ok 73724

Town of Canton ~ Board of Trustees (Elect 3 – 4-year term)
Debbie Robinson, 404 W. Ave., P.O. Box 564, Canton, OK 73724
Wanda Baker, 305 S. Broadway, P.O. Box 278, Canton, OK 73724
Carol Baird, 307 W. Cedar, P.O. Box 86, Canton, OK 73724
Justin Schaumberg, 107 S. Lincoln, P.O. Box 703, Canton, OK 73724

Town of Longdale ~ Board of Trustees (Elect 3 – 4-year term) Carolyn Kerley, 312 S. Central, Rt. 1 Box 89, Longdale, OK 73755 James S McGuire, 312 S. Oak, P.O. Box 181, Longdale, OK 73755 Terry Gene Lindsay, 114 N. Oak, Longdale, OK 73755 Sarah Pembrook, 215 N. Walnut, RR 1 Box 184C, Longdale, OK 73755 Lois McGuire, 312 S. Oak, P.O. Box 181, Longdale, OK 73755 Nina Sullivan, 407 E. 6<sup>th</sup>, Rt 1 Box 83-A, Longdale, OK 73755 Julia Lindsay, 114 N. Oak, Longdale, OK 73755 Brooklyn Colvard, 320 E. Main, Rt. 1 Box 180, Longdale, OK 73755
Town of Longdale ~ Town Clerk (4-year term) Pamela Sullivan, 207 N. Pine, Longdale, OK 73755 Sandra Martin, 209 S. Walnut, Longdale, OK 73755

Town of Greenfield ~ Board of Trustees (Elect 2 – 4-year term) Shannon Wickware, 709 N. 2nd, Greenfield, OK 73043 Town of Greenfield ~ Town Clerk (4-year term) Heather Gillean, 205 N. Main, Greenfield, OK 73043

Town of Hitchcock ~ Board of Trustees (Elect 3 – 4-year term) Rick Edsall, 208 W. Main, Hitchcock, OK 73744 Patsy Meier, 217 West Main, P.O. Box 104, Hitchcock, OK 73744 Town of Hitchcock ~ Town Clerk (4-year term) Tammie Wray, 121 W. Thompson, Hitchcock, OK 73744

Town of Hydro ~ Board of Trustees – Elect 3 – 4-year term Blake D. Bogdan, 809 West 2<sup>nd</sup> Street, Hydro, OK 73048 Benjamin J Sanders, 325 W. 3<sup>rd</sup>, P.O. Box 53, Hydro, OK 73048 Becca Sullivan, 213 E. 6<sup>th</sup>, P.O. Box 331, Hydro, Ok 73048
Town of Hydro ~ Board of Trustees – Elect 1 – 2-year unexpired term Winston J. Barnett, 322 E. 5<sup>th</sup> Street, Hydro, Ok 73048

Sorry we do not have an e-mail address for the candidates.